Skip navigation

TWO MEN AND A TRUCK truck in front of a home

TWO MEN AND A TRUCK truck in front of a home (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Thanks to Two-Men-and-A-Truck, we are now in our new home. There is still clean-up to do in the apartment, but we now live in our new home. 🙂 I would write more but in the midst of the chaos of moving, I still have papers to write and studying to do. I had to take a few moments though, and say how grateful I am for the movers who moved us, Two-Men-and-A-Truck (I wonder if women can be movers, too?)

4 Comments

  1. Thanks for letting us move you. I love the purpose of your blog and I am glad you are happy in your new home. We have had a handful of women movers that performed with excellence. However, most women in our company are managers/owners and we were actually founded by the mother of the “two men”.

    • YAY!!! I can’t believe y’all found my blog! We were VERY happy with our movers, and when we move our stuff from storage to the house we will be requesting the same guys. Thanks to all of you, and thanks for stopping by! I appreciate it. 🙂

  2. excellent. Now to settle in and create a lovely nest in your new home.

    • Yes. This place feels perfect. Thanks for stopping by. I’ll keep y’all posted on how things progress here. 🙂


Leave a Reply

