Skip navigation

Jacob reading to his cousin, Genevieve.

I had no idea when I became a “bubbe” that life would become so rich, so much fun!  They bring out the best in us.  I love my children with all my heart, but when I see my grandchildren, my heart literally sings for joy!  They bring out the magic and wonder in life.  They see the world with inquisitive eyes.  The simplest things are magnificent in their lives.  All the stresses and worries that seem to be constant companions to us adults are instantly pushed aside when I spend time with Jacob or Genevieve.  I love them.  I have fun with them.  They are pure joy.  I am grateful for grandchildren!

Leave a Reply

