Skip navigation

I love clouds.  You have no idea how many photos I have of just clouds.  Their constantly changing shapes, sizes, and colors fascinate me. Remember when we were kids and we used to guess the shape of clouds?  Or recently, are you among those who kept an eye on turbulent clouds as a storm rolled in?  I was busy with school work late this afternoon when I glanced out and saw these magnificent clouds drifting past.  As I stepped onto my balcony I couldn’t help but utter thanks for the beautiful grandeur of these fleeting formations. Then it was back to the studies.  I am grateful for clouds in the sky.

8 Comments

  1. have a good holiday Cecelia!

    • Thanks! I’m catching up from a motel room in Kentucky right now. I appreciate your kind sentiments. Saw beautiful landscapes today and hope to blog the diary…don’t know when I’ll have internet access, but I’ll try to stay tuned in. Again, thanks for stopping by. Have a great week.

  2. Nice Cloudscape

  3. Gorgeous sky!

    • Thank you. That one is TOTALLY saturated, but it turned out rather nice I think. Glad you like it, too. Thaks for stopping by.

  4. Thanks for the pingback. 🙂


2 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. By The Cloud « Black Rose on 25 Jun 2011 at 4:31 pm

    […] Gratitude 10: Clouds (perpetualgratitude.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Gratitude 10: Clouds (perpetualgratitude.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

